I thought if a work order was marked as "Forwarded", it would be forwarded to someone specific. However, after trying to do this, I see it only changes the status and does not change the work assignment.
1. Is there a way to reassign when selecting "forwarded"?
2. In general, by selecting "forwarded", what does this choice really do IF reassignment doesn't happen.
Thanks in advance for your sage advice!